Nos services

Quand vous réussissez, nous réussissons. C'est pourquoi nous serons à vos côtés à chaque étape du processus. Nous vous accompagnons de la découverte des obligations communautaires à la levée de fonds en 12 mois en moyenne. Explorez chaque étape ci-dessous.

Étape 1 : Apprendre

Notre atelier d'introduction aux obligations communautaires est une session interactive de 3 heures qui vous aide à comprendre comment fonctionnent les obligations communautaires et si elles conviennent à votre organisation. 

À l'issue de l'atelier, vous recevrez de Tapestry une évaluation de votre état de préparation, assortie de mesures concrètes pour donner vie à votre projet.

Voir toutes les ressources

Étape 2 : Préparer

Les clients viennent nous voir à différents stades. Notre mission est de vous aider à être prêt à investir. Pour savoir si les obligations communautaires conviennent à votre organisation, nous modéliserons vos finances et une variété de scénarios d'obligations communautaires, et nous mènerons des consultations avec les parties prenantes pour comprendre les besoins de votre communauté et son appétit pour l'investissement.

Une fois les conditions de l'obligation fixées, nous préparerons tous les documents nécessaires à l'émission d'obligations communautaires, notamment :

  • Plan d'affaires sur 5 à 10 ans
  • déclaration d'offre 
  • liste de conditions
  • accord de fiducie
Prendre contact

Étape 3 : Lever

Once your campaign launches, your  Campaign Managers are with you every step of the way until you reach your goal. They will be meeting with you regularly to help you build community excitement and media attention, and manage your pipeline of investors. 

Pendant que les obligations sont achetées, notre équipe de gestion des investissements travaille en arrière-plan pour accueillir les investisseurs et traiter leurs transactions.

Étape 4 : Gérer

Une fois que vous aurez atteint votre objectif d'investissement, Tapestry continuera à vous soutenir en vous offrant des services professionnels de gestion des investisseurs à l'aide de notre plateforme personnalisée, Atticus. 

Notre équipe de gestion des investissements s'occupera des versements d'intérêts, émettra des formulaires fiscaux et fournira un service clientèle aux investisseurs si nécessaire. Nous vous aiderons également à établir des rapports financiers sur vos obligations.

Prendre contact

Our Services

When you succeed, we succeed. That’s why we will be there with you every step of the way. We take you from learning about community bonds to raising your funds in an average of 12 months. Explore each step below.

Step 1: Learn

Our Introductory Community Bond Workshop is an interactive 3-hour session that helps you understand how community bonds work and if they are right for your organization. 

After the workshop, you’ll receive a readiness assessment from Tapestry with actionable steps to bring your project to life.

View All Resources

Step 2: Prepare

Clients come to us at all different stages. It is our job to get you to the point of being investment ready. To see if community bonds will work for your organization, we will model your finances and a variety of community bond scenarios, and conduct stakeholder consultations to understand your community’s needs and appetite for investment.

With your bond terms set, we will prepare all the necessary documents to issue community bonds, including:

  • 5-10 year business plan
  • offering statement 
  • term sheet
  • trust agreement
Get In Touch

Step 3: Raise

Once your campaign launches, your Tapestry’s Campaign Managers are with you every step of the way until you reach your goal. They will be meeting with you regularly to help you build community excitement and media attention, and manage your pipeline of investors. 

As bonds are being purchased, our Investment Management Team will work in the background to onboard investors and process their transactions.

Step 4: Manage

Once you have reached your target investment, Tapestry will continue to support you with professional investor management services using our custom built platform, Atticus. 

Our Investment Management Team will look after interest disbursements, issue tax forms and provide customer service to investors as needed. We will also support you with financial reporting on your bonds.

Get In Touch