Rejoignez notre équipe

Tapestry permet à un large éventail d'entreprises sociales de réunir les capitaux dont elles ont besoin pour accroître leur impact. Grâce à l'utilisation d'un outil de financement social éprouvé, appelé "Community Bond", nous les aidons à élever leur solide base de supporters pour en faire de fiers investisseurs communautaires.

Notre équipe a commencé à lever des obligations communautaires pour un projet d'énergie renouvelable appartenant à la communauté en 2004. Depuis, nous avons simplifié ce modèle et l'avons rendu plus largement accessible à un large éventail de groupes communautaires. Nous les aidons à donner vie à leurs projets communautaires emblématiques.

Nos clients sont des groupes communautaires situés dans des villes et des villages de l'Ontario. Ils sont activement engagés dans les domaines du logement abordable, de la production alimentaire durable, des centres de soins communautaires, des arts et de la culture, des centres de travail et de l'énergie renouvelable.

Vous êtes intéressé par l'élaboration de stratégies et la mise en œuvre de nouvelles idées ? Vous êtes motivé par la participation communautaire et le changement positif ? Consultez nos offres d'emploi actuelles ci-dessous.

Offres d'emploi actuelles

We currently do not have any job openings. However, we are always interested in meeting likeminded individuals that are passionate about social finance. If you think you might be a good fit at Tapestry, please send your resume to careers@tapestrycapital.ca. Please also sign up for our newsletter to be informed about future job postings.

Join our Team

Tapestry enables a diverse range of social enterprises to raise the capital they need to scale their impact. Through the use of a proven social finance tool, called a Community Bond, we help them to elevate their strong base of supporters to become proud community investors.

Our team first began raising Community Bonds for a community owned renewable energy project in 2004. We have since simplified that model and made it more widely accessible to a broad range of community groups. We help bring their iconic community projects to life.

Our clients are community groups located in cities, towns and villages across Ontario. They are actively engaged in the spheres of affordable housing, sustainable food production, community care hubs, arts & culture, co-working centres and renewable energy.

Are you interested in setting strategy and implementing new ideas? Are motivated by community participation and positive change? Check out our current openings below.

Current Openings

Marketing Manager
Application deadline: April 26, 2019

Campaign Specialist
Application deadline: April 26, 2019